Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Lo mejor de los mejores BDSM

kaseey

Bovino adicto
Fire and IceTrina Michaels wanted to come to us at RealTimeBondage because she thought she had seen the most brutal bondage that the world has to offer. She has no idea that things are always worse than she can conceive with us. She never knew anyone to encase the key to her release in ice. She did not imagine she would have to fuck all of her holes with a freezing cold cock. She came in confident that she could stand up to anything. Now she is not so sure.Format: MP4Duration: 40 minResolution: 1280x720File Size: 448 MB Year: 2010
Oron part1Oron part2Oron part3

kaseey

Bovino adicto
Although I've never worked with Cheyenne before, I know her socially from parties and clubs in Los Angeles...She is a very cool woman...laid back, level headed, perverted...three of my favorite traits...add a killer body and a tough sense of adventure and Cheyenne Jewel is one of the hottest models in the serious BDSM genre...a joy to have my way with...I push the limits of her punishment potential with ultra tight bondage and plenty of stimulation...electrical anal plugs and hooks, extreme nipple clamps, sole whipping, single tails, dragon's tails, canes and the OgreFlogger...then I push the limits of her pleasure potential...the G5 vibes her to screams in Scene 2 and Scene 4 features inverted orgasms with both of her crotch holes stuffed full.Format: MP4Duration: 63 minResolution: 960x720File Size: 854 MB Year: 2010

kaseey

Bovino adicto